Diers, Amy

Amy Diers

Director of Logistics
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM
logistics@centraliowaiiba.org
Peshak, Brenda

Brenda Peshak

Director of Technology
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2022 12:00:00 AM
Technology@centraliowaiiba.org
Baccam, Henry

Henry Baccam

Director of Partnerships & Outreach
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2022 12:00:00 AM
partnerships@centraliowaiiba.org
Burton, Jennifer

Jennifer Burton

Director of Finance and Treasury
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM
finance@centraliowaiiba.org
Strasser, Jodi

Jodi Strasser

Director of Communications
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM
communications@centraliowaiiba.org
Rose, Kevin

Kevin Rose

Director of Professional Development
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2022 12:00:00 AM
programs@centraliowaiiba.org
Lusk, Kristina

Kristina Lusk

Director of Membership & Volunteerism
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM
membership@centraliowaiiba.org
Gray, Shanna

Shanna Gray

Director of Special Events
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2022 12:00:00 AM
eventsmanager@centraliowaiiba.org
Jacob, Stephen

Stephen Jacob

Secretary
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2021 12:00:00 AM
secretary@centraliowaiiba.org
Meyers, Trevor

Trevor Meyers

President
IIBA Central Iowa Chapter
Term Date is 1/1/2022 12:00:00 AM
president@centraliowaiiba.org